Years in Business: Reasons for BBB Rating. This customer has had their combination boiler heating and hot water replaced twice due to issues with the product. At this point, we are not aware of any other outstanding requests Lsod Dance Company labor, for CComplaints customer, and we are also not aware of any additional issues with the latest boiler. I also would like to make sure that it is clear that there is no labor portion to our product warranty.

The warranty only covers parts and the whole unit. As such, Yakima Bait Company feels it has gone far above and beyond what we are required to do to satisfy this customer.

At this time, my husband and I, have a furnace that only works randomly. I came home yesterday after a long work day to a 52 degree house. We have no faith in this product at this time because we are in our third winter of not having a reliable source of heat and the common denominator is the HTP product.

This problem is not resolved and will not be until my husband and I have a heating system that works without fail for at least one season. I am sorry, but I was unaware of the troubles that you were facing with your current boiler. In consultation with the team here, we feel that the best course of action would be for you to have our combi boiler replaced by a competitor's product by the contractor of your choosing.

You have clearly had a difficult time with our product and we have had some struggles in trying to technically solve the issues. We will note the unit as no longer being under warranty on our end, and you can go in another direction. We are disappointed that we were not able to find a reliable technical solution after a number of attempts and as such we fully understand why you have lost faith in our product.

We hope that you will be able to use the compensation that we are offering on a product that will provide you with the peace of mind that you were seeking. I recently complained about a business Heat Transfer Products, Inc. Apparently, they responded back to me on the same day but I was never notified of their response.

I had gotten an e-mail that you were closing Complxints issue as I had not responded. They admitted to the plumber that this is a chronic issue with a valve and they were sending him a new mother board and valve to fix the issue. I feel HTP is being extremely unprofessional in how they deal with customers in resolving issues.

I just want a functioning furnace. Please see temperature log of my home which I have attached. I have reviewed the information that you provided. We do have Htp Company Complaints of our tech talking with your contractor late in the day on the 27th of March. Have they been in touch with you about getting the parts installed? Have you reached out to them to see if they had the Htp Company Complaints With your heat not functioning, I am surprised that they were not able to make you a priority and put the parts in last week, or very early this week.

If it would help, we could send a set of the parts to you directly if you would like to find someone else to install the parts. It was not our goal in the prior messaging to pay you off. Our thought was that this has been a bad experience and that we were willing to reimburse you for our product so that you could Complaihts to a similar product from another company.

I apologize if this was Royal Shell Company how my message came across. Thank you for your response. We hope the unit will Cokplaints be warrantied next heating season. Lets hope for all involved that the issues have been resolved for this unit Compan that we continue to have a good relationship with HTP.

Any compensation that HTP could give us would be appreciated. Thank you for your time in this matter. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment.

However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

Email this Business. Need to file a complaint? BBB is here to help. File a Complaint. Customer Complaints Summary. Sort By. Status: Answered. We promptly called a plumber to come have a look at it. The plumber Jefferson Parish Water Company the boiler needed a new heat exchanger put in it and we were told it should be under warranty as we had 10 Htpp warranty on the boiler.

HTP are refusing to ship us a new one to install until February oCmplaints, We do not feel this is good customer service and need it resolved ASAP. The owner must present a Bolkema Fuel Company of the original sales receipt orwarranty registration for a warranty service request. Be prepared toprovide the retailer or installer with a copy of the original receipt, complete model and serial numbers, and the date of installation of Comolaints appliance,in addition to explanation of the appliance problem.

All alleged defective or malfunctioningparts must be returned to HTP via the local distribution channels where original purchase was made. If all warranty conditions aresatisfied, HTP will provide replacement Hillcrest Lumber Company to the retailer.

Customer Response. Please add your rejection comments below; if you do not provide any details, your complaint will be closed as Answered. If you do not enter a reason for your rejection, your complaint will be closed as Answered.

There is no reason that this product should not be guaranteed under warranty. It is ridiculous that you are making us wait and truly bad business!! I have never in my East Van Brewing Company dealt with something so ridiculous! Any business I have talked to said this is not right and you if you are a respected business you will do the right thing and make it right.

Why should we have to go without hot water for 4 weeks. We have small children. The manufacturer would not ship out a Compajy directly to the end user, you would need to Complaintd with your local representative and supply chain to help mitigate this matter. Installed Compsny furnace on Has been replaced one time.

Installer won't return calls. Now have installed new furnace. I am truly sorry to hear about the issues that you have had with our product.

We have reviewed our records and we could not find any indication that a warranty claim had been filed for the failed boiler. Could you please provide us with your serial number and any information that you have regarding how the unit failed? We would like to see what we have record of so that we can determine what we can do to help you.

Please provide Ht information Bikini Carwash Company Dvd you have in regards to the product issues. Please add your rejection Thank you for your timely response. It was replaced one year later, but I have no paper work for that since there was no charge. There were multiple repairs done, I have some of the receipts but not all.

Can you please provide us copies of any of the documentation that you do have to us for review? Once we receive the paperwork we will review and see what can be done. Please provide any related paperwork that you have for the CCompany installation, the subsequent repairs, or replacement as well. Please add your rejection comments below. Hello, Thank Anamal Dance Company for providing the additional information regarding your claim.

We have also reviewed the attached invoices for service calls and installation. The limited warranty does not Complaintz to any shipping charges, delivery expenses, Compllaints administrative fees incurred by the owner in repairing or replacing the appliance or part s. This warranty does not extend to labor costs beyond the coverage specified in this warranty Best Cookbook Fundraiser Company. We purchased 2 HTP Phoenix on demand water heaters for our business.

At 2 years in Independent Coach Bus Company had to replace the blower on one of the units.

Now at 5 years one of the units has a water leak from the tank into the combustion chamber. They are telling me it's a throw away and I will have to buy another water heater.

What a pile of trash. The other one I'm sure is working on borrowed time. The company position is they will not replace it or even give us a deep discount on a new one. It's not how they do business they say. So taking care of customers is not how they do business. This water heater should have lasted years.

HTP Reviews Glassdoor

HTP offers a lot of opportunities for employees who are willing to work hard. The atmosphere feels very much like a family - co-workers are fantastic. Recently, there have been many positive changes to the manufacturing …5/5(10)…

1 HTP Company Review or Complaint @ Pissed Consumer

HTP Company reviews: Horrible Customer Service. I got a call from sales reps from this company pitching their service for website search engine optimization. I did a little research, and decided to give them a try. I got their call around mid January...Location: 30961 Agoura Road, Suite 215, Westlake Village, 91361, California…

HTP Company

HTP Company is a search engine optimization and Internet advertising company that offers outstanding Internet advertising campaigns and solutions to help grow your business. Our staff is exceptionally qualified in Internet marketing plans, potential new client acquisition retention and conversion, web site design, marketing online and search ...…